Category: Media


Raytheon Leaders in Education Award 2018 Winners

Congratulations to our 2018 Raytheon Leaders in Education Award winners! Learn more about the winning educators in their videos below:   Nicole Tilicki: 3rd and 4th grade teacher at Innovation Academy in Amphitheater Public Schools. [video…


TVT Statement on Teacher Walkout

Below is Tucson Values Teachers' statement on the teacher walkout issued by TVT CEO Colleen Niccum. A video message of her statement is also provided below. Tucson Values Teachers was launched 10 years ago to…