Raytheon Leaders in Education Awards

Congratulations to the 2017 Raytheon Leaders in Education Award Winners!

Jessica Howell, Hendricks Elementary School, Flowing Wells School District


Lauren Marlatt, Coronado K-8, Amphitheater Public Schools


Steven Uyeda, Sunnyside High School, Sunnyside Unified School District

Registration for the 2019-2020 Tucson Supplies Teachers annual supply drive is now open!

Teachers can sign up for a chance to win a $50 gift card to Office Depot/OfficeMax.